Kontakt
F�retaget Nyheter Referensjobb Om oss Kontakt Produkter
logotype_dialect

Kalmar

Support Felanm�lan Vaara tjaenster
Kontakt

Dialect Kalmar
Växel
info.kalmar@dialect.se
0480 883 12
Annica Mattson
Innesälj
annica.mattson@dialect.se
0480 44 42 61
Patrik Ahlberg Företagsförsäljning patrik.ahlberg@dialect.se 0480 44 42 63
Robert Johansson Företagsförsäljning robert.johansson@dialect.se 0480 44 42 64




Thomas Mattson
System tekn. Ägare
thomas.mattson@dialect.se
0480 44 42 65




Henric Roos
System tekniker
henric.roos@dialect.se
0480 44 42 67
Arvid Ervasti
System tekniker
arvid.ervasti@dialect.se
0480 44 42 68
Caroline Almqvist
Administration
caroline.almqvist@dialect.se
0480 44 42 69
Felanmälan Support

felanmalankalmar@dialect.se
0480 44 42 60